Our restaurant

To eat is a necessity, but to eat intelligently is an art.

You will be indulged with culinary delights in our restaurant. From Franconian specialties to seasonal delicacies – whatever you want.

We are happy to serve delicious and varied dishes for the various seasonal specialties such as fresh chanterelles, crunchy asparagus or freshly caught carp. In the autumn, you can enjoy various venison and pumpkin dishes.

Take a seat in our cosy restaurant and indulge in one of the many culinary delights. In fine weather, our beer garden is the best place to enjoy a hearty cold meal with freshly tapped beer or a delicious ice cream.

Take a look at our extensive menu – we have something suitable to offer all tastes. Whether you’re a meat lover, like fish or live a vegetarian lifestyle – you won’t miss out with our culinary delights!

Opening times

Our restaurant is open to hotel guests

Hot food Mondays to Saturdays
from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Sundays: closed

waiting

Unser Restaurant

Essen ist ein Bedürfnis, genießen ist eine Kunst.

In unserem Restaurant werden Sie kulinarisch verwöhnt. Von fränkischen Spezialitäten bis hin zu saisonalen Schmankerln  - es stehen keine Wünsche offen.

Gerne servieren wir leckere und abwechslungsreiche Gerichte zu den verschiedenen Saisonspezialitäten wie z. B. frische Pfifferlinge, knackigen Spargel oder frisch gefangene Karpfen. Im Herbst gibt es verschiedene Wild- und Kürbisgerichte.

Nehmen Sie Platz in unserem gemütlichen Restaurant und lassen sich einen der zahlreichen Gaumenfreuden schmecken. Bei schönem Wetter schmecken in unserem Biergarten eine deftige Brotzeit mit frisch gezapftem Bier oder ein leckeres Eis am Besten.

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere umfangreiche Speisekarte - wir haben etwas Passendes für jeden Geschmack im Angebot. Egal, ob Sie Fleischliebhaber sind, gerne Fisch essen oder vegetarisch leben - bei uns kommen Sie kulinarisch nicht zu kurz!

Öffnungszeiten

Wir haben unser Restaurant für Hausgäste geöffnet

Warme Küche von Montag bis Samstag
von 18.00 Uhr bis 21.00 Uhr

Sonntags: Ruhetag
waiting